The Oeuvre Of Life

Blue Sky at Sunrise

 

I splashed the bare canvas of my life

With myriad hues and shades

The red of raging passion

And the verdant green of grass blades

The azure of silken skies

The somber pearl for silent cries

The cheery auburn for boundless joy

What I couldn’t wash away with a colour splash

The qualms and self doubt in grey and ash

The specks of tainted tan and bleak brown

For the wrinkled forehead and inevitable worried frown

I managed to blend my palette with a pristine and peaceful white

To tone the jagged edges and get the composition right

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “The Oeuvre Of Life

  1. yayyyyyyy thats the way to go then .. lucky are the people who manage to do it in there life

    “I managed to blend my palette with a pristine and peaceful white

    To tone the jagged edges and get the composition right”

  2. Pingback: A3 Photo-to-Canvas Print | 4 Real Cheap

Leave a Reply

