Today is

not just another friday.. It is the friday after which I come back to work only on next thursday ! No I am not off for a vacation as I should be in the middle of sweltering June. Me and my better half have exams coming up from  Monday to Wednesday for a post-graduate programme that we enrolled in. .I have been grumbling and pouting because Monday happens to be my birthday and writing an exam was the last thing on earth which I expected to bring in my 26th birthday with. .But since there is no escape from it now.. Here I am a tad reluctant but still giving in,sigh !!

Apart from that there are a couple of meetings lined up where we wax eloquent about how we’ve done brilliant work in the past few months.. Phew now I better get back to work …What do you have lined up for the weekend ? Come on tell me.. I am sure it isn’t as staid as studying for an exam.. 🙄

8 thoughts on “Today is

    • thanks a lot Swar 🙂 thanks for remembering warm regards

      Megha

      “God grant me The serenity to accept the things I cannot change, The courage to change the things I can, And the wisdom to know the difference.”

Leave a Reply

